Home / The Second Session of Union Parliament

The Second Session of Union Parliament

On 30 June 2021, with the second regular session of the third term of Pyidaungsu Hluttaw was virtually held where 271 participants of elected parliamentarians, international diplomats and observers were present.
In this session, the report of the Committee Representing Pyidaungsu Hluttaw (CRPH), the State and Region Parliaments and the National Unity Government (NUG) was submitted by each Representative and were endorsed. A brief explanation related to the work of National Unity Consultative Council (NUCC) was also presented by a Representative.
Scroll to Top